Ok. So I'm a little obsessed with the movie "Whip It," mostly because I have a major celebrity girl crush on Kristen Wiig and think she's one of the funniest people on the planet. AND, every time I watch the movie, I start developing this somewhat irrational belief that I could dominate in roller derby which is an idea that is kind of fun to entertain. And maybe a tiny piece of me believes that I could actually be decently good at it. I've also never been involved in a sport where there is no penalty for hitting people and I think that could be pretty exciting. We'll see. I'll keep you updated.

No comments:
Post a Comment